Contact Us

Meet the Team…

     Managing Director | Chris Vladar | chris.vladar@oakdrylining.co.uk
    Operations Director | Bill Bishop | bill.bishop@oakfireprotection.co.uk
    Commercial Director | John Johnson | john.johnson@oakdrylining.co.uk
   Commercial Manager | Sophie Ambrose | sophie.ambrose@oakfireprotection.co.uk 
   Operations Assistant| Max Bauer |max.bauer@oakfireprotection.co.uk
    Contract Supervisor | Tadas Bukauskas |tadas.bukauskas@oakfireprotection.co.uk   
  Contracts Manager | Svetoslav Apostolov | svetoslav.apostolov@oakfireprotection.co.uk
   Site Manager | Simonas Sukys | simonas.sukys@oakfireprotection.co.uk

   Document Controller | Rachael Tofts | rachael.tofts@oakfireprotection.co.uk
    Commercial Assistant | Georgina Fogharty | georgina.fogharty@oakfireprotection.co.uk

Operational Office…

Unit 21, Falcon Business Centre, Ashton Road, Romford, RM3 8UN 
Tel: 01708 383431

Head Office…     

Blake House, 3 Frayswater Place, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2AD
Tel: 020 3827 3790